Advanced Christmas Carols for the B flat Treble Kalimba


ZIP file download tablature in PDF and KTabS format for advanced arrangements of 20 Christmas Carols for the Hugh Tracey Bb Treble kalimba. This tablature also works for the 17-Note Kalimba in C.

In stock



in Business


Exchange for a Different Kalimba


Satisfaction Guarantee


Download tablature in PDF and KTabS format for advanced versions of 20 Christmas Carols arranged for the Hugh Tracey Bb Treble kalimba by Mark Holdaway. The KTabS files can be played on your windows computer with the KTabS (Kalimba Tablature Software) Reader, available at the KTabS website.

This download is a 2.2 MByte file containing the PDF’s and KTabS files for the following songs:

  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Angels We have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger (AMERICAN)
  • Away in a Manger (ENGLISH)
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  • Carol of the Bells
  • Deck the Halls
  • Emmanuel
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To the World
  • Oh Christmas Tree
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Mark Holdaway

Mark Holdaway

Mark Holdaway has been playing kalimba for over 30 years. He invented his kalimba tablature in 2004, and has been writing books and instructional materials for kalimba ever since. His business, Kalimba Magic, is based on the simple proposition that the kalimba is a real musical instrument capable of greatness. See answered questions.